Halloween Stash

I’ve done really well.

Paxton has been asleep for four hours, and I’ve yet to dip into his Halloween stash!

IMG_2002

Kid made out like a bandit!

He wasn’t a bandit, though.  He was a race car driver!!

IMG_1958

racecardriver01

Watch out, Joey Logano!

I couldn’t find a race car driver costume; and if I did, it probably would’ve cost a ridiculous amount of money.  I thought it’d be easier to make one.

I added racing flag duck tape to his hat, and long sleeve shirt and pants.  I used some race car stickers & American flag stickers.  I put a blue first place ribbon on him.  And that was that.  The cutest little racer, ever.  🙂

momandpaxhh01

His biggest fan! ❤

Leave a Reply

