Mundane Monday Challenge –

Mundane Monday Challenge:

This is a challenge, created by PhoTrablogger, to find the beauty in almost everything.

The challenge is simple : find beauty in everyday mundane things, capture the beauty and upload the photograph.


That is simple, and I like simple!

Especially for Mondays.

webwoodenbuilding01

There had been a day, when I had to get a ride to my therapist office.  My ride wasn’t able to pick me up until an hour after my session.

I can usually find something to entertain myself.  I decided I would take my camera along with me; and,  I would take pictures of the town during my wait.

I got a lot of great pictures in doing so.

One that I really liked was this wooden building.  I really found the beauty in it.

4 thoughts on “Mundane Monday Challenge –

Leave a Reply

