It’s A Tiki Bar

I am genuinely interested in taking a Rorschach test, otherwise known as, the inkblot test.

I’m pretty sure I could come up with some interesting opinions.  I would find the process rather fun.

webacorn01

Obviously, an acorn.

The first thing that comes to my mind when I see this picture, is that, some poor squirrel is late for dinner.

The second thing that comes to mind is, a tiki bar.

Probably because it’s been eight years since I’ve visited the coast, and I’m longing to breathe in the salty air.

I can picture it now.  Clear oceans and white sand, with little huts on the beach, serving me up a Pina Colada.  Real legit like, too, with a slice of pineapple and a paper umbrella.

I’ve been longing for a vacation like that for ages!  So much so, that I start seeing it in random objects, like an acorn.

One thought on “It’s A Tiki Bar

Leave a comment